RSS Feed

A Few Great Things About Ann Arbor, Michigan

Here are just a few perks about living in Ann Arbor.

1. College Football- Who can’t love the largest football stadium in the country.  It is always filled to capacity with 100,000 people plus!  I don’t attend anymore now that I have a baby.  Trust me, these games are not baby friendly, but my husband has season tickets so he enjoyed a game under the lights on Saturday.

The Michigan Stadium. Sorry for the poor picture–I thought we had a better one than this. Guess I’ll have to get the hubby to take another sometime!

2.  Zingerman’s– This deli, restaurant, bakery, creamery (yes they have all of these) produce some of the best food in Ann Arbor.  Its all organic, local and natural ingredients and always delicious.  They have many different locations throughout the city to house all of their different food arms.  Anyone who is anyone has to try it!

Some famous sandwiches and an “Michigan” cookie to celebrate game day. Go Blue!

Have you ever been to a Michigan football game?  Have any questions about what its like on game day?  Send me an email or comment below if you have any thoughts or questions! Happy Monday!

Leave a comment